Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,6
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
8,2
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9

Değerlendirmeler

    Ahmet
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    13 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sergii
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Ocak 2018

    Super place to stay

    Interior design. Staff. Kitchen. Etc.
    Andre Ahureyev
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    26 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Igor
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Ağustos 2017
    WiFi works only outside of the room, electricity was not stable during our stay.
    Nice room, very good for a family
    Gary
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Haziran 2017
    Good food in the restaurant .
    Robert
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Şubat 2017

    Your home on the highway to Kyiv

    Noise insulation.
    Very nice restaurant, girls are great !!!
    Anton
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Aralık 2016

    Great for the night on the way

    Poor wi-fi quality, my wife didn't like her pillow (but it was OK for me though), poor sound-insulation of rooms.
    Excellent home-like food, comfortable room for a good price. Located near the route, almost at the middle between Kyiv and Lviv which is quite convenient for the night break during your travel. Honestly I didn't expect such quality from this motel and will definitely use it again in the future.
    Robbie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    9 Ekim 2016

    Everything good spoiled by lack of English

    No English spoken at all. No reception area.
    Safe parking. Shower was good. Accepted Euros.
    Vladymyr
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ağustos 2016

    Cool story, bro

    We enjoyed the helpful and polite staff, cozy atmosphere, beautiful mini-park, comfortable room and tasty cuisine. We recommend this place, it has a very good value for money. 04.08.2016 Vladimir, Natalia. Kharkiv.
    Oleksiy.S
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    1 Ağustos 2016
    The acces from the motorway to hotel (30 meters) is an uneven dirt road. They could bring some pavement there. The additional sofa consists of two parts that are not connected and it can shear apart during sleep. WLAN in the room is poor. The waitresses in the restaurant are very lazy. After they bring you your order they never come and ask whether you need something else, or take your payment, or bring the change. They sit at the bar chatting.
    Good location directly on the motorway. Room (apartment) is spacious. Very cheap prices for accommodation and in the restaurant. Air conditioning.