Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.8
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Sergii
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018

    Super place to stay

    Interior design. Staff. Kitchen. Etc.
    Anton
    ua

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 24, 2016

    Great for the night on the way

    Poor wi-fi quality, my wife didn't like her pillow (but it was OK for me though), poor sound-insulation of rooms.
    Excellent home-like food, comfortable room for a good price. Located near the route, almost at the middle between Kyiv and Lviv which is quite convenient for the night break during your travel. Honestly I didn't expect such quality from this motel and will definitely use it again in the future.
    ost1
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 1, 2016
    The acces from the motorway to hotel (30 meters) is an uneven dirt road. They could bring some pavement there. The additional sofa consists of two parts that are not connected and it can shear apart during sleep. WLAN in the room is poor. The waitresses in the restaurant are very lazy. After they bring you your order they never come and ask whether you need something else, or take your payment, or bring the change. They sit at the bar chatting.
    Good location directly on the motorway. Room (apartment) is spacious. Very cheap prices for accommodation and in the restaurant. Air conditioning.
    alexsoft7
    lu

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andre Ahureyev
    ua

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2017
    WiFi works only outside of the room, electricity was not stable during our stay.
    Nice room, very good for a family
    Gary
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 23, 2017
    Good food in the restaurant .
    Robert
    si

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 14, 2017

    Your home on the highway to Kyiv

    Noise insulation.
    Very nice restaurant, girls are great !!!
    Robbie
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 9, 2016

    Everything good spoiled by lack of English

    No English spoken at all. No reception area.
    Safe parking. Shower was good. Accepted Euros.
    Vladymyr
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2016

    Cool story, bro

    We enjoyed the helpful and polite staff, cozy atmosphere, beautiful mini-park, comfortable room and tasty cuisine. We recommend this place, it has a very good value for money. 04.08.2016 Vladimir, Natalia. Kharkiv.